Twisted Tree - Rachel Burge

Twisted Tree - Rachel Burge

SKU: 0013
£8.00Price
Nielsen BookData
Part ghost story, part Nordic thriller - this is a twisty, tense and spooky YA debut, perfect for fans of CORALINE and Michelle Paver. Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material.
Bertrams Buyer's Notes:
Combines elements of the ghost story and the Nordic thriller for a teenage market. Martha sets off to visit her grandmother Mormor in order to come to an understanding of her new abilities, but arrives to an unexpected presence.
 

© 2019 by Bonnie Books & Babywear.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon